Latest Products http://www.decolightagriexport.in Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 13:40:13 +0530 en-us http://www.decolightagriexport.in Castor Seeds http://www.decolightagriexport.in/castor-seeds-manufacturer.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/castor-seeds-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Coriander Seeds http://www.decolightagriexport.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Cumin Seeds http://www.decolightagriexport.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.decolightagriexport.in/shelled-groundnuts-supplier.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/shelled-groundnuts-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms. Groundnuts Kernels http://www.decolightagriexport.in/groundnuts-kernels-supplier.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/groundnuts-kernels-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. Sesame Seeds http://www.decolightagriexport.in/sesame-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/sesame-seeds-exporter.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Gujarat(India). From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. Wheat Seeds http://www.decolightagriexport.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods White Chickpeas http://www.decolightagriexport.in/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm http://www.decolightagriexport.in/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages.